Things I Learned this Week: Life Hacks

It’s BACK! I’ve missed a couple of weeks due to some unfortunate craziness, but TILTW is back!

Today’s “Things I Learned this Week” is brought to you by Life Hacks!

1. Bacon, because..Bacon. 

2. In case of power outage…

3.Birthday Party season is upon us!

4. I always end up with dressing in my lunch bag when I bring a salad. Voila, leak no more!

5. I am the WORST with names…I’ll have to remember this.

And a BONUS hack, in honour of my beautiful friend getting married tomorrow. I have no doubt ALL of these will be played at the reception tomorrow, and I CAN’T WAIT!

[Disclaimer: All hacks were found on Pinterest]

Leave a Reply

